Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Public, Private, Low-Income: Working Together to Make a Difference!

Agency bylaws dictate that a tripartite Board of Directors comprised of representation from the low-income, private, and public sectors of the 14-county primary service area provide oversight.  Board oversight is crucial to maintaining the foundation for and focus on accountability -- both fiscal and programmatic.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held at the Corporate Headquarters in Moultrie at 6:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday in the months of January, March, May, July, September, and November.



Raimond Burley, Board Chair



Randy Weldon, CEO


Board Membership

As of May 31, 2018

Raimond Burley (Chair), Mitchell County
Elizabeth Hylick (Vice Chair), Terrell County
Nancy Wright (Secretary/Treasurer), Early County

Brenda Scott, Calhoun County
Charlie Williams, Calhoun County
James R. Yates, Colquitt County
Beth Rosales, Colquitt County
Linda Burney-Henry, Decatur County
Evelynn Stubbs, Decatur County
Tony C. Jones, Dougherty County
Tyler Harris, Dougherty County
Robert E. Chester, Early County
LaFaye Copeland, Grady County
Phillip Corker, Grady County
Johnny Jackson, Mitchell County
Kathleen Barineau, Seminole County
Tony Buczek, Seminole County
Lucius Holloway, Sr., Terrell County
Willie Oxford, Terrell County
Claven Williams, Worth County